Nabil Mallat

Lahbib Farraji




At first sight, Lahbib Farraji, is a typical gangster from Brussels' troubled neighbourhoods, with a fierce reputation. He was in prison for three years for multiple crimes, and he's immensely respected in the capital's underworld. But when he meets Eva, he shows an unexpected side of him that's more sensitive and intimate. With her, he dares to reveal himself. Thanks to this trust, a connection between the two is possible, even if they are completely different from the start.

Geert Van Rampelberg

Geert




Geert and Joeri are Eva's cameraman and sound guy. Even if the tough guys aren't always at ease in the "quartiers", they follow Eva because of her nerve. They are a comical pair, that isn't really interested in the topic: they just want to do their jobs.
-->

SanĂ¢a Alaoui

Mina Sebti




Mina is a female police officer with Moroccan roots. She grew up in the neighbourhoods, and she's like a big sister to them. Despite the tensions between the locals and the police, she enjoys a certain form of respect. This is remarkable, especially for a woman, in a world that's clearly dominated by men.

Nabil Mallat

Lahbib Farraji




Lahbib Farraji, à première vue, est un gangster typique des quartiers problématiques de Bruxelles avec une réputation redoutable. Il a été emprisonné pendant trois ans pour plusieurs crimes et il est très respecté dans son milieu. Mais en rencontrant Eva, il découvre un côté sensible, intime. A elle, il ose se montrer tel qu'il est. Grâce à cette confiance, une connexion entre eux est possible, bien qu'ils sont totalement différents.

Geert Van Rampelberg

Geert




Geert et Joeri sont le caméraman et le preneur de son d'Eva. Bien qu'ils ne se sentent pas toujours à l'aise dans les quartiers, ils suivent Eva grâce à son audace. C'est un duo comique, pas très préoccupés par le sujet: ils veulent simplement faire leur boulot.
-->

Sanâa Alaoui

Mina Sebti




Mina est une agente de police d'origine marocaine. Elle a grandi dans les quartiers, et y elle figure comme une grande sœur. Malgré la méfiance entre les habitants des quartiers et la police, on la respecte d'une certaine manière. Ceci est remarquable, certainement pour une femme, dans un monde clairement dominé par les hommes.